Vendor profile · verified 2026-09-04

Livble: Features, Pricing, Integrations & AI Visibility

On the record

From the shared vendor database. Every fact carries its source and the date it was checked; anything not listed here is a question for the vendor.

Category
Rent Payments
What it is · source · verified 2026-09-05
Split-rent product letting a resident pay rent in up to four installments timed to payroll while the property is paid in full on time; loans originated by Lead Bank; offered to operators and software platforms via API.
Pricing model · source · verified 2026-09-05
Resident-paid finance charge of $30 to $60 per split depending on when rent is submitted; property cost not stated
PMS integrations
Not published; ask which PMS marketplaces list it.
Property types and portfolio fit
Institutional Multifamily
Website
https://www.livble.com/

Livble is a split-rent product. The resident pays rent in up to four installments over the month, timed to payroll dates, while the property is paid in full and on time. The resident selects Livble as a payment method in the tenant portal, and the loans behind the installments are originated by Lead Bank. Livble offers the product to operators and to software platforms through an API, and its partners page describes the launch as taking days. It sits in the flexible-rent cluster of the rent payments category, alongside the larger Flex.

Who it fits

The database tags institutional multifamily. The buyer is an operator with a late-rent problem who wants to offer installments without carrying the credit risk, and Livble’s partners page sells that as “Rent Certainty” and “Get paid on time in full.” The second buyer is a software platform. The same page pitches a “risk-free additional revenue stream” for platforms that add Livble as a payment method, which tells a property manager that the portal vendor may have its own reason to switch it on.

It fits less well for a single-family or small multifamily manager, who is outside the segment tag, and for an operator that wants two installments rather than four, or wants to control the resident’s cost, since Livble sets the finance charge.

Pricing

The property-side cost is not stated. The resident pays a finance charge of $30 to $60 per split, depending on when rent is submitted. Ask Livble to state the property’s cost in writing, including zero if that is the answer, and to state the resident’s cost at your average rent as an annualized rate for each of the one-, two-, three- and four-installment options. Ask what “depending on timing” means in practice: which submission dates carry the $30 charge and which carry the $60.

Integrations

None is named in the database. Livble’s partners page speaks of tenant portals and software platforms generically and describes an API-based launch. So the first integration question is which portals are live today, by PMS, and whether yours is one of them. The built-in module is the context here. The resident already pays through the PMS portal; Livble appears as a payment method inside it, so the property’s ledger and the resident’s login do not move. Ask how a Livble payment appears on the ledger and whether it is distinguishable from a direct payment.

Limitations and questions to ask

Start with the credit. Livble states that its loans are originated by Lead Bank; ask who carries the loss when a resident misses an installment, whether the property is ever asked to return funds, and what the resident’s obligation to Lead Bank looks like after a move-out. Then ask about the finance charge as a rate, since $30 to $60 on a monthly rent is a very different number depending on the rent, and ask to see the disclosure the resident sees before choosing Livble.

Then ask about the revenue stream. If the platform earns on each split, ask whether the property does too and whether that changes how the option is presented to residents. Then ask about eligibility. Ask which residents are approved, what data is used, and what a declined resident sees.

Alternatives

Flex is the closest alternative, splitting rent in two with a published resident fee stack and a named list of seven PMS integrations. Bilt Rewards approaches on-time payment through points rather than credit. The rent payments vendor list compares all eight vendors on the same facts.

AI visibility

The Index will measure the rent payments category when a prompt set is approved, and Livble’s row will show the first prompt it is named on.

Live from the Index, September 2026

This vendor is not in an Index category yet.

Part of /property-management-software/rent-payments/.